Best Bpo Leads Vendor Company

Dates to Remember February-March 18

Monday February 26–Rape Crisis Center Campus Services–EAST @ 10:00 am

Tuesday February 27-The Pride of the Skies: Tuskegee Airmen Exhibit–METRO @ 8:30 am

Wednesday February 28–Metropolitan Campus Black History Film Festival Movie Screening: Birth of a Nation–METRO @ 10:00 am

Thursday March 1–Purim

Friday March 2–Roll Fall 2017 Incomplete grades to F

Saturday March 3–World Wildlife Day

Sunday March 4–Tri-C Men’s Baseball vs Guilford Tech CC (NC)–Jamestown NC @ 1:00 pm

Monday March 5–Ruff Relief– WESTSHORE @ 11:00 am

Tuesday March 6– Leadership Workshop: Diversity & Inclusiveness–WESTSHORE @ 1:00 pm

Wednesday March 7–Leadership Workshop: Manage Your Stress–WESTSHORE @ 11:30 am

Thursday March 8–International Women’s Day

Friday March 9–Teacher’s Day

Saturday March 10–National Women and Girls HIV/AIDS Awareness Day

Sunday March 11–Daylight Saving Time starts

Monday March 12–Spring break begins

Tuesday March 13–Cleveland Rape Crisis Center Campus Services–WEST @ 10:00 am

Wednesday March 14–Pi Day

Thursday March 15–Constitution Day

Friday March 16–Black Press Day

Saturday March 17– St. Patrick’s Day

Sunday March 18–Spring break terminates

Permanent link to this article: http://www.cccvoice.com/2018/02/26/dates-to-remember-february-march-18/

Leave a Reply