Dates to Remember March 19 – April 1

Author: Share:

Monday March 19–Session B (Second 8 Weeks) Begins

Tuesday March 20–Session A (First 8 Weeks) Final Grades Due

Wednesday March 21–FAFSA Completion Days–EAST@ 2:00 pm

Thursday March 22–LGBTQ+ 101 Informative Speaker-WEST @ 1:30 pm

Friday March 23–National Puppy Day

Saturday March 24–World Wildlife Day

Sunday March 25–In the Heat of the Night–EAST @ 7:30 pm

Monday March 26–Kimberly Burke: Policing and the Social Psychology of Bias–WEST @ 12:30 pm

Tuesday March 27–Men’s Baseball vs. U of NW Ohio JV–WEST @ 7:00 pm

Wednesday March 28–Campus Conversations: We The People–Immigration, Are we building walls or bridges?–METRO @ 12:00 pm

Thursday March 29–Cleveland Rape Crisis Center Campus Services–WESTSHORE @ 9:00 am

Friday March 30–Good Friday

Saturday March 31–Toastmaster Weekly Meeting–METRO @ 2:00 pm

Sunday April 1–Easter

Previous Article

The 2018 African American Read- In a Unison in Language at East

Next Article

Swim After Class at East

More from The Voice

Leave a Reply